Search

Marine Chemist Association
76 Farmholme Road
Stonington, CT 06378
(860) 599-3079 (W)
dvraff@comcast.net




MCA Directory - Atlantic


Connecticut


Donald V Raffo, 668, M, **
GENERAL DYNAMICS/ELECTRIC BOAT DIV.
76 Farmholme Road
Stonington, CT 06378
B (860) 433-7007
C (860) 303-5011
dvraff@comcast.net




Florida


David C Bennett, 681, M
MARINE CHEMIST COMPANY
P.O. Box 331081
Jacksonville, FL 32233-1081
B (904) 314-5484
F (904) 371-8464
chemist681@msn.com



Brent Campbell, 724, M
PO Box 331081
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233-1081
B (904) 654-5153
mchemist724@gmail.com



Blair M. Duff, 698, M, **
MARINE CHEMISTS & TESTING CO., INC.
P.O. Box 22683
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33335
B (954) 761-1555
C (305) 469-7594
marinechemist@gmail.com



John Edgar, 686, M, CIH
EDGAR ENVIRONMENTAL INC.
17292 Perdido Key Drive. Apt E.
Pensacola, FL 32507
B (510) 909-3455
C (510) 909-3456
jcedgar57@yahoo.com



John D Loprino, 722, M
MARINE CHEMICAL SERVICES
P.O. Box 76121
Tampa, FL 33602
C (813) 777-5365
jloprino@q.com



Joseph A Schneider, Jr, 660, M, CIH
MARINE CHEMIST OF FLORIDA
6355 Cocoa Lane
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
B (813) 335 7034
C (813) 335 7034
marchemist660@gmail.com



Denis (Whiff) Weiffenback, 643, M
3509 Bruton Road
Plant City, FL 33565
B (813) 393-0697
whispernwind@cox.net




Maine


Vincent Dickinson, P.E., 720, M
GENERAL DYNAMICS - BATH IRON WORKS
545 West Elm Street
Yarmouth, ME 04096
B (207) 442-1790
C (207) 841-3005
marlavin@maine.rr.com



Gregory G Grondin, 676, M, **
DOWNEAST LABORATORIES INC.
166 Maquoit Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
C (207) 751-1005
gregory3462@gmail.com



Maryland


Mark Bruff, 731, M
ATLANTIC COAST MARINE CHEMIST, LLC
PO Box 342208
Bethesda, MD 20827
B (757) 810-6885
Chemist731@gmail.com



David J Capen **, Sr, 632, M, **
UPPER CHESAPEAKE CHEMIST COMPANY
401 Poplar Grove Place
Bel Air, MD 21014-2768
B (800) 382-7447
C (410) 960-5450
F (410) 838-5238
marchem632@gmail.com



Massachussetts


Philip J Giles, 670, M, **
NORTHEAST SHIP REPAIR
32A Drydock Ave
Boston, MA 02210
B (617) 330-5045 X 328
C (603) 770-3623
cmc670@comcast.net



J Patrick Hickey, 669, M, **
ATLANTIC MARINE CHEMIST, INC
57 Oak Ridge Road
Boxford, MA 01921
B (617) 733-5864
cmc669@gmail.com



New Hampshire


Robert V. Albert, PhD, 690, M
Building 44, Portsmouth Naval Shipyard
Portsmouth, NH 03804-5000
B (207) 438-1504
C (207) 451-8977
F (207) 438-1591
vinnyal@yahoo.com



Philip J Giles, 670, M
NEW ENGLAND MARINE CHEMIST SERVICES INC.
57 Dudley Road
Brentwood, NH 03833
B (603) 772-8924
C (603) 770-3623
F (603) 772-8947
pgiles@northeastship.com



J Patrick Hickey, 669, M, **
ATLANTIC MARINE CHEMIST, INC
401 State Street
Suite J-213
Portsmouth, NH 03801
B (617) 733-5864
cmc669@gmail.com




New Jersey


Anthony Matthews, 634, M, CSP, **
INDEPENDENT TESTING AND CONSULTING, INC.
P.O. Box 539
Holmdel, NJ 07733
B (732) 583-2538
F (732) 583-3222
tonym7150@aol.com




New York


Stephen F Gronda **, 659, M
INDEPENDENT TESTING & CONSULTING, INC.
41 Franklin Avenue
Glen Cove, NY 11542
B (516) 650-9652
C (516) 650-9652
F (516) 759-6789
Stephen.gronda@yahoo.com



Austin Montanti, 727, M
38 Seth Court
Staten Island, NY 10301
B (347) 392-7494
austinmontanti@gmail.com



North Carolina


John G Walker, 628, M
MARINE CHEMIST OF THE CAROLINAS, INC.
229 Sea Oats Trail
Southern Shores, NC 27949-3110
B (757) 618-5656
C (757) 618-5654
jgwalker628@charter.net




Pennsylvania


James P Bruff, 671, M, **
ATLANTIC COAST MARINE CHEMIST, LLC
P.O. Box 2070
Boothwyn, PA 19061
B (215) 779-9809
F (484) 483-8883
chemist671@gmail.com
Mark R. Bruff, 731, M
Cell 757-810-6885
Chemist731@gmail.com




South Carolina


James F Chandler, 679, M
CHARLESTON MARINE CHEMIST, LLC
950 Cove Bay Lane
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
B (843) 743-5023
C (843) 743-5023
drydockh3@aol.com



Joshua Marshall, 721, M
MET-CHEM, INC
PO Box 61420
North Charleston, SC 29419
B (843) 745-9790
C (843) 514-4549
F (843) 745-9792
JEMarshall@GasFreeSC.com



David J Miller, 663, M, **
MET-CHEM, INC
PO Box 61420
North Charleston, SC 29419-1420
B (843) 745-9790
F (843) 745-9792
dmiller@act-sc.com




Virginia


Thomas L Beacham, 635, M, CIH, CSP, **
MARINE CHEMIST & ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANTS
6205 Amherst Circle
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
B (757) 288-5340
C (757) 288-5340
F (757) 623-4751
tbea835062@aol.com



Kenneth R Congleton, 571, M
104 Lytham
Smithfield, VA 23430-6991
B (757) 356-9305
C (757) 334-1141
kencongleton@yahoo.com



Vince M Fleming, 693, M
MARINE CHEMIST TESTING, LLC
PO Box 6554
Chesapeake, VA 23323
B (757) 618-7163
C (757) 618-7163
marinechemisttesting@gmail.com



Adam M. LaRue, 715, M
MARINE CHEMIST & ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTANTS, INC.
3732 Lynnfield Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-4722
C (757) 615-4850
alarue34@gmail.com



Richard Marstellar, 694, M
MARINE CHEMIST SERVICE, INC.
11850 Tug Boat Lane
Newport News, VA 23606
B (757) 873-0933
B (757) 640-1121
F (757) 873-1074/(757) 625-5696
rmarstellar@cox.net



Ronald B Morris**, 655, M
MARINE CHEMIST ATLANTIC, INC.
7301 Shirland Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23505
B (757) 451-0655
C (757) 403-6539
F (757) 451-0654
rbmcat@msn.com



Kerry L Nunn, 665, M, **
COASTWISE MARINE CHEMIST, INC.
801 Railway Road
Yorktown, VA 23692
B (757) 898-9558
C (757) 876-6921
F (757) 890-9657
kerrynunn@cox.net



Robert W Tew, 712, M
MARINE CHEMISTS OF VIRGINIA
16196 Quaker Pointe
Windsor, VA 23487
C (757) 739-3250
marinechemistsva@gmail.com



Robert H Walker, III, 645, M
MARINE CHEMIST SERVICE, INC.
11850 Tug Boat Lane
Newport News, VA 23606
B (757) 873-0933
C (757) 651-2312
F (757) 873-1074
RWalker@MarineChemist.com



John R Ward, Jr, 651, M
CHESAPEAKE BAY MARINE CHEMIST SERVICE INC.
921 Forest Lakes Circle
Chesapeake, VA 23322
B (757) 328-6999
C (757) 328-6999
John.R.Ward@hii-nns.com



W. Rick Wellons, 662, M, **
COLONNA'S SHIPYARD INC
400 E Indian River Road
Norfolk, VA 23523
B (757) 545-2414 x423
C (757) 434-1794
F (757) 545-5475
rwellons@colonnaship.com



Rick Wellons, 662, M, **
MARINE CHEMIST INSPECTIONS, INC
447 Tiki Way
Chesapeake, VA 23322
B 757) 548-8367
C (757) 434-1794
F (757) 549-9944
wellons662@cox.net



Affiliate Members


Colin Giles, (Trainee)
57 Dudley Road
Brentwood, NH 03833
colin.giles@maritime.edu

Peter Raffo, (Trainee)
75 Eastern Point Road
Groton, CT 06340
B (860) 433-6612
pjraffo76@gmail.com

Max Chou, (Trainee)
11850 Tug Boat Lane
Newport News, VA 23606
B (757) 873-0933
maxchou4@gmail.com



Lucas Dejarnette (Trainee)
25165 River Run Trail
Zuni, VA 23898
B (757) 653-7775









  
CIH - Certified Industrial Hygienist
  
CSP - Certified Safety Professional
 
OHST - Occupational Health and Safety Technologist 
  
CHCM - Certified Hazard Control Manager
 

** Special endorsement for flammable cryogenic liquid carriers.