Search

Marine Chemist Association
76 Farmholme Road
Stonington, CT 06378
(860) 599-3079 (W)
dvraff@comcast.net




MCA Directory - Inland


Illinois


Ryan Ball, 709, M
MARINE CHEMIST OF ST. LOUIS, INC.
618 Blue Heron Lane
Grafton, IL 62037
C (618) 616-7699
rwball709@gmail.com


Matthew G Kemmerer, 707, M
CURRENT MARINE SERVICES, INC.
6688 Joliet Rd #288
Indian Head Park, IL 60525
B (314) 544-0800
C (314) 780.0801
mattkemmerer@hotmail.com


Kentucky


Robert D Dean, 687, M, **
JAMES MARITIME
4540 Clarks River Road
Paducah, KY 42003
B (270) 898-7392
C (270) 933-2276
rddean2009@gmail.com


Thomas T Govey, 677, M
MARATHON PETROLEUM
Marine Repair Terminal
101 12th Street
Catlettsburg, KY 41129
B (606) 922-0039
B (606) 694-5181
ttgovey@marathonpetroleum.com


Robert Hughes, 723, M
WATERWAYS LABS INDUSTRIES INC
117 Marigold Drive
Paducah, KY 42003
C (270) 556-4957
F (270) 898-1042
rhughes81@gmail.com


David E Hughes, 653, M
WATERWAYS LABS INDUSTRIES INC
117 Marigold Drive
Paducah, KY 42003
C (270) 331-1624
F (270) 898-1042
dehughes01@comcast.net


Missouri


Matthew G Kemmerer, 707, M
CURRENT MARINE SERVICES, INC.
PO Box 187
Eureka, MO 63025
B (314) 544-0800
C (314) 780.0801
chemist707@gmail.com
Residential
722 W Briar Pl
Unit 1
Chicago, IL 60657


Tennessee


James M Wadatz, 617, M, CIH, CSP
ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & SAFETY SERVICES, INC.
203 Tyne Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
B (615) 972-7505
C (615) 972-7505
jwadatz@yahoo.com




  
CIH - Certified Industrial Hygienist
  
CSP - Certified Safety Professional
 
OHST - Occupational Health and Safety Technologist 
  
CHCM - Certified Hazard Control Manager
 

** Special endorsement for flammable cryogenic liquid carriers.